Visit Holland - The Netherlands

Municipalities in North Brabant on Google Maps

North Brabant is currently divided into 67 municipalities. Traditionally, almost every town was a separate municipality, but their number was reduced greatly in the 1990s by incorporating smaller towns into neighbouring cities or by other mergers. See also.....